Once again, it's time to DROP THE FUNK! - Enjoy :)

SouL Reflector- i SAW THE SiNE (RP019)

Release Date: Friday, March 22nd 2019. SouL Reflector's "i SAW THE SiNE" is a Deep House music collaboration by D Charles and Dan Hausman aka Saucy B, bringing deep vibes, groove and soul to dance floors everywhere. Available on Traxsource, JunoDownload, Amazon Music, Google Play, Spotify, Digital Tunes, Bandcamp, SoundCloud and more! 

SouL Reflector- i SAW THE SiNE (RP019)
 File Under: DEEP HOUSE
copyright 2019 Rhythm People Records

Saucy B- FREAK'N REDuX (RP018)

Available March 19th 2019 for download and streaming on Amazon, Digital Tunes, JunoDownload, Spotify, Traxsource and more!

Saucy B- FREAK'N REDUX (RP018)
copyright 2019 Rhythm People Records

Sunday Sessions 01202019 featuring Dub Hustler's eclectic sounds.

Rhythm People presents Sunday Sessions 01062019

"Summer's Over" is now available to stream + dwnld on hearthis.at

Summer's Over is a cosmic stew of tasty grooves mixed by Rich Mimna for Rhythm People Records.